Faculty of Medicine – MU Varna

The Faculty of Medicine is an important part of the University and it includes 17 departments. Here, students are educated to become highly qualified doctors and receive their degree as Master and Doctor of Medicine. Postgraduate degrees are offered along with a wide range of professional specialisations.

At the Faculty there are 217 lecturers, from which 77 hold an academic title. Since the foundation of the University, 9,380 students in total have studied at the Faculty.